Posted in If I Didn't....

If I Didn’t Care About What People Thought……

  1. I would have taken Japanese in high school
  2. I would have gone to Europe in middle school and found money to get there
  3. I would have studied Psychology and Sociology starting my freshman year of college, rather than suffering through Neuroscience and pre-med classes
  4. I would have told bae that I liked him sooner rather than suffering for 2 years. And then I would have cut him off.
  5. I would wear whatever the hell I wanted to wear
  6. I wouldn’t be at this stupid job
  7. I wouldn’t have allowed my parents to get a vacuum cleaner in my name
  8. I would have had a lot more real conversations with people
  9. I would be more successful
  10. I would be happier

 

2644486c5411fc964ad5534d92cff801bfaff2254d53547c75368fc843be6be8

One thought on “If I Didn’t Care About What People Thought……

Leave a Reply

