So Over Limiting Myself….I’ve Got Options!!!!!

I graduated from not one, but TWO Ivy League Schools.

Dartmouth Class of 2014.

University of Pennsylvania Class of 2016.

I’m not an idiot! I’ve got connections! Networks! Options!

Never should I ever feel like I’m stuck and have no where to go! I just need to keep searching. Never give up.

There are plenty of people who don’t have HALF of what I have, and yet they are out there, making MILLIONS and BILLIONS!

Why do I constantly shortchange, underestimate and limit myself?

I’m done with that! Time to flex my mental resources, intellect, social capital and relational equity. This is not a time to sit back and feel at the mercy of someone else’s actions.

I AM AT THE MERCY OF NO ONE BUT GOD!!! PEOPLE CANNOT STOP ME! NOTHING WILL DULL MY SHINE. EVERY DISAPPOINTMENT AND SETBACK WILL ONLY BRING ME CLOSER TO MY DESTINY!!!

 

One thought on “So Over Limiting Myself….I’ve Got Options!!!!!”

Leave a Reply

