GMAT Diagnostic

Took a practice GMAT today.

Wanted to blow my head off. JUST KIDDING 🙂

But seriously though…. taking this test was so annoying.

I didn’t enjoy the Integrated Reasoning.

The math was ok, but I didn’t have the patience for it, especially not the data sufficiency questions (#barf).

Verbal should have been easiest but they added those fucking critical reasoning questions (#rollseyes).

I got a 580…. considering that I didn’t give a fuck and I honestly wasn’t trying, that’s not too shabby.

Wonder what I would have gotten if I had the time, energy, and patience to give it my best shot?

I’d love to say I’m so over this exam, but alas, it’s only the beginning.

Cheers to all those having to study for standardized exams so they can go back to school.

We’re all in this together.

giphy

One thought on “GMAT Diagnostic”

Leave a Reply

