Posted in Heart's Desires

I Will Conquer

By God’s grace….

I will rise above all the mess and distress in my life.

giphy6

I will turn every negative into a positive in my life, deflect all things meant to harm, and somersault over my obstacles, like pink power ranger:

giphy4

I will turn every mistake, poor choice and negative consequence into learned lessons that bring me greater levels of success and happiness.

giphy8

When the enemy (Satan, all his minions, principalities and powers) fucks with me again, this is what I will do:

giphy2

When I’m about to lose my shit, I’ll catch my own rebound like a fucking boss as so:

giphy3

I will experience overwhelming victory consistently

giphy5

I will kick all negativity, naysayers, lies, and things that make me feel shitty about myself to the curb:

giphy7

I will have too much sauce and I will give no fucks 🙂

903502_499136413478318_1577133282_o

 

Leave a Reply

